An update on Summer Classes Schedule:

Schedule for MathGenius Mathcounts Intensive Prep classes:

  • Online Level I: Saturdays from 11 AM – 1 PM EST (10 AM – 12 PM CST / 9 AM – 11 AM MST / 8 AM – 10 AM PST) on the following 6 Saturdays:  Jun 3, Jun 10, Jun 24, Jul 1, Jul 8, and Jul 15.
  • Online Level I (second batch added): Wednesdays from 7 – 9 PM EST (6 – 8 PM CST / 5 – 7 PM MST / 4 – 6 PM PST) on the following 6 Wednesdays:  Jun 7, Jun 14, Jun 21, Jun 28, Jul 12, and Jul 19.
  • Online Level II: Thursdays from 6 – 8 PM EST (5 – 7 PM CST / 4 – 6 PM MST / 3 – 5 PM PST) on the following 6 Thursdays:  Jun 1, Jun 8, Jun 15, Jun 22, Jul 13, and Jul 20.
  • Onsite Level I: Sundays from 10.30 AM – 12.30 PM EST on the following Sundays: Jun 4, Jun 11, Jun 18, Jun 25, Jul 16, and Jul 23.
  • Onsite Level II: Sundays from 8.30 AM – 10.30 AM EST on the following Sundays: Jun 4, Jun 11, Jun 18, Jun 25, Jul 16, and Jul 23.

Schedule for PerfectScore SAT English  classes:

  • SAT English Online: 6 – 9 PM EST (5 – 8 PM CST/ 4 – 7 PM MST/ 3 – 6 PM PST) on the following Mondays and Wednesdays in June (total of 24 hrs). This class includes thorough preparation of Evidence-based Reading, Writing and Essay part of SAT.
    • Monday June 5 and Wednesday  Jun 7
    • Monday June 12 and Wednesday  Jun 14
    • Monday June 19 and Wednesday  Jun 21
    • Monday June 26 and Wednesday  Jun 28

 

  • SAT English Onsite: 9 AM – 12 PM EST on the following Mondays and Thursdays in June (total of 24 hrs)
    • Monday June 5 and Thursday  Jun 8
    • Monday June 12 and Thursday  Jun 15
    • Monday June 19 and Thursday  Jun 22
    • Monday June 26 and Thursday  Jun 29

If you have any other questions, please email us at [email protected]